Home >> Government >> Tribal Services >>

Family & Community Services

The Department of Family and Community Services coordinates the services of seven major service programs operated by the MBCI. These programs are dedicated to providing services to families who are, through a standard eligibility process, determined to be in need. Each program can be accessed directly and emergency services can be accessed on a 24-hour basis.

FACS includes the following programs, please click to find out more information.

Children & Family Services Program
Choctaw Children's Advocacy Center
The Elderly Nutrition & Social Program
Assistance Services
Family Violence & Victim's Services
Food Distribution Program