Home >> Government >> Government Services >> Human Resources >>

Human Resources

Employee Holidays

Fiscal Year 2013-2014
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2013
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2013
Native American Hertiage Day Friday, November 29, 2013
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2013
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2014
President's Day Monday, February 17, 2014
Good Friday Friday, April 18, 2014
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2014
Nanih Waiya Day Friday, August 8, 2014
Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014
Native American Day Friday, September 26, 2014

When an employee holiday falls on a weekend, details will be distributed to employees concerning the holiday when the holiday gets near.

Human Resources
PO Box 6010 ~ Choctaw, MS 39350
601.650.1536
Monday - Friday ~ 8:00 am - 4:30 pm