Home >> Government >> Tribal Services >> Education >> TSP >>

Tribal Scholarship Program

Organizational Directory

The Tribal Scholarship Program Staff attempts to do everything possible to keep an effective line of communication open between students and staff members. Students are urged to contact staff members listed below for assistance concerning scholarship matters or other information needed in their college endeavors.

All staff members may be reached at the contact info below.

Scholarship Officer
Melanie Carson
mcarson@choctaw.org
Administrative Assistant
EllaGa'ne Sam
ellagane.sam@choctaw.org
Scholarship Assistant
Samuel York
samuel.york@choctaw.org
Scholarship Assistant
Elishia Thompson
elishia.thompson@choctaw.org
Secretary
Eva Sam
ecsam@choctaw.org
Data Entry Clerk
Sharon Martin
sharon.martin@choctaw.org
Receptionist
Annie Isaac
annie.isaac@choctaw.org

 

Phone/Address/Hours/Email
(601) 650-7409, (800) 446-5006
Fax: (601) 650-7413
P.O. Box 6085
Choctaw, MS 39350
Mon - Fri, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Scholarship.program@choctaw.org

 

More
Education Home
TSP Home
About Us
Documents
Orientation
FAQ
Location
Other Scholarships
Contact Us


Scholarship Deadlines

Fall Semester
Full Time - May 31
Part Time - June 30

Spring Semester
Full Time - Oct 31
Part Time - Nov 30

Summer Semester
Full Time -March 15
Part Time - April 15

Tribal Scholarship Program
107 Annex Circle ~ Choctaw, MS 39350
601.650.7409 ~ 1 (800) 446.5006